Revive

REVIVE Youth Ministries

Breaking stereotypes
Reviving the truth

REVIVE is a youth ministry for students grades 7 - 12. We meet on Tuesdays at 7:00pm at the Cranbrook Alliance Church! If you don't know how to get there, click here. We'd love to have you come join us!


Required for all youth: Information, Authorization & Medical Consent Form please fill out and return to the church office.


REVIVE Youth Events - Fall 2017

Date

Event

Tuesday, October 10 Small Groups Week (Contact your small group leader)
Tuesday, October 17 Rake & Run (Dress warm and Bring a RAKE)
Tuesday, October 24 Fall Festival
Tuesday, October 31 Movie Night
Tuesday, November 7 Lock Out
Tuesday, November 14 High School Small Groups, at the Culp's
**November 17-19** Jr. High Retreat @ Camp Caroline
Tuesday, November 21 Food Bank, 572 Industrial Rd #2
Tuesday, November 28 Golf-A-Palooza
Tuesday, December 5 Progressive Supper *meeting at 6pm*
Tuesday, December 12 Christmas Caroling - bring some cookies to share
*Thursday, Dec. 14* Christmas Banquet, meet at East Side Mario's, 6pm - Cost $15 and please bring a $5 wrapped gift

Watch for upcoming special event details by checking our Upcoming Special Events page.