Revive

REVIVE Youth Ministries

Breaking stereotypes
Reviving the truth

REVIVE is a youth ministry for students grades 7 - 12. We meet on Tuesdays at 7:00pm at the Cranbrook Alliance Church! If you don't know how to get there, click here. We'd love to have you come join us!







REVIVE Youth Events - Fall 2017

Date

Event

Tuesday, October 10 Small Groups Week (Contact your small group leader)
Tuesday, October 17 Rake & Run (Dress warm and Bring a RAKE)
Tuesday, October 24 Fall Festival
Tuesday, October 31 Movie Night
Tuesday, November 7 Lock Out
Tuesday, November 14 High School Small Groups
**November 17-19** Jr. High Retreat @ Camp Caroline
Tuesday, November 21 Food Bank
Tuesday, November 28 Progressive Supper
Tuesday, December 5 Golf-A-Palooza
Tuesday, December 12 Christmas Caroling
*Friday, December 15* Christmas Banquet

Watch for upcoming special event details by checking our Upcoming Special Events page.